ONYX CAPITAL

Is a leading provider of institutional B2B liquidity for Cryptocurrency as well as traditional assets classes.

COMPETITIVE CRYPTO CFD LIQUIDITY FOR BROKERS

Providing industry-leading, aggregated crypto liquidity

Locating strong liquidity for your firm is a priority for all institutions.

We provide industry-leading, aggregated crypto liquidity.

Are you a forex broker looking to offer cryptocurrency trading with low fees and low risk? We have negotiated top rates with the biggest cryptocurrency exchanges in the world.

As a Forex broker wanting to offer cryptocurrency trading to your clients, you may find the fees to be too high to satisfy your clients. This is where we have your back as a crypto liquidity provider!

  • bitcoin
  • Bitcoin
    (BTC)
  • Price
    $7,950.00
  • Market Cap
    $140,203,014,677.00

INSTITUTIONAL FOREX & CRYPTO LIQUIDITY

Are you a forex broker looking to offer cryptocurrency trading with low fees and low risk? We have negotiated top rates with the biggest cryptocurrency exchanges in the world.

As a Forex broker wanting to offer cryptocurrency trading to your clients, you may find the fees to be too high to satisfy your clients. This is where we have your back as a crypto liquidity provider!

LIQUIDITY SOLUTIONS

WHY YOU NEED A BETTER LIQUIDITY PROVIDER

By definition, a liquidity provider is a company that makes it possible for clients to hedge their financial risks. A LP brings together brokerages, banks, hedge funds, along with investors and various other financial institutions, thus escalating the liquidity of the shared market. We meet the standard definition of a liquidity provider, but rather than providing services for all assets, instead focus only on cryptocurrency trading within the Forex market.

The greater the number of clients a liquidity provider provides their service to, the greater the offers that can be delivered. A higher liquidity is desirable, as it reduces the spread, along with the costs associated with trading. LP’s work on both sides of each asset transaction. They sell off and purchase specified financial instruments at set prices. This means that they act as the direct counterparts for all implemented trades along with the trader. In doing so, liquidity providers guarantee the rates at which all of the dealings are hedged.

HOW WE DELIVER YOU LIQUIDITY

Liquidity providers implement a variety of strategies in order to provide the best possible liquidity. Trading departments within the world’s largest financial institutions and brokerage houses, which remain connected to stock exchanges, Electronic Communication Network (ECN) banking systems and other Straight Through Processing (STP) brokers, are continually checking their exposure and calculating their risks. This is done to ensure bid and ask rates with tight spreads and adequate volume for any given asset.

The largest and the most trusted liquidity providers send all the flow to stock exchanges and electronic networks, while also being able to internalize some of the movement provided by their clients. The volumes delivered by their clients are maintainable enough to accomplish the trades in milliseconds, guaranteeing tighter spreads and restricting the possibility of any slippage. Basically, top liquidity providers like us often function in a manner that is similar to MTFs (multilateral trading facilities).

WHY YOU NEED A BETTER LIQUIDITY PROVIDER

We offer deep institutional liquidity on a large number of cryptocurrencies and Forex/Commodities, empowering brokers and banks to broaden their product offerings with our customized liquidity solution.

EXCHANGE

By definition, a liquidity provider is a company that makes it possible for clients to hedge their financial risks. A LP brings together brokerages, banks, hedge funds, along with investors and various other financial institutions, thus escalating the liquidity of the shared market. We meet the standard definition of a liquidity provider, but rather than providing services for all assets, instead focus only on cryptocurrency trading within the Forex market.

# NamePriceChanges 24H Market CapVolume 24HAvailable SupplyPrice Graph (7D)

Apply

CONTACT US

Ready for the best liquidity available?
Please submit your details here or email us below to get in touch.
We will provide you a live demo and show you just what Onyx Capital can do for your firm.

Sales Team: newclients@onyxcapital.com

Complaints: complaints@onyxcapital.com

Existing Clients:
All support issues MUST be raised in our Support Portal only.
Do not email your Account Manager any log-in credentials for your security.
Our tech support department is monitoring services 24×7.

Due to increased security as of 11 February 2017, please use your custom server address to access all Onyx Capital bridge features.

We also recommend changing your password at least once every 30 days and always enabling 2FA.

ONYX CAPITAL

является ведущим поставщиком институциональнойликвидности в сегментеВ2Вдля криптовалют, а также традиционных классов активов.

КОНКУРЕНТОСПОСОБНАЯ ЛИКВИДНОСТЬ CFD ДЛЯ БРОКЕРОВ

Обеспечение передовой ликвидности в криптовалютной индустрии

Поиск прочной ликвидности для вашей фирмы является приоритетом для всех учреждений.

Мы предоставляем передовую совокупную ликвидность в индустрии криптовалюты.

Вы форекс-брокер, который хочет предлагать клиентам торговлюкриптовалютой с низкой комиссией и низким риском? Мы уже договорились о самых лучших тарифах с крупнейшимиобменникамикриптовалют в мире.

Как форекс-брокер, который хочет предложить своим клиентам торговлюкриптовалютой, вы можете обнаружить, что комисия слишком высока, и вам будет тяжело работать с клиентами. Вот здесь вам поможем мы, как поставщик ликвидности на криптовалютном рынке!

  • bitcoin
  • Bitcoin
    (BTC)
  • Price
    $10,623.00
  • Market Cap
    $189,454,608,047.00

ИНСТИТУЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙФОРЕКС&ЛИКВИДНОСТЬВКРИПТОВАЛЮТЕ

Вы форекс-брокер, который хочет предлагать клиентам торговлюкриптовалютой с низкой комиссией и низким риском? Мы уже договорились о самых лучших тарифах с крупнейшимиобменникамикриптовалют в мире.

Как форекс-брокер, который хочет предложить своим клиентам торговлюкриптовалютой, вы можете обнаружить, что комисия слишком высока, и вам будет тяжело работать с клиентами. Вот здесь вам поможем мы, как поставщик ликвидности на криптовалютном рынке!

РЕШЕНИЯ ПО СОЗДАНИИ ЛИКВИДНОСТИ

ПОЧЕМУ ВАМ НУЖЕН ЛУЧШИЙ ПРОВАЙДЕР ЛИКВИДНОСТИ

По определению, поставщик ликвидности – это компания, которая позволяет клиентам хеджировать свои финансовые риски.Наш ограниченный партнер объединяет брокерские услуги, банки, хедж-фонды, а также инвесторов и различные другие финансовые учреждения, тем самым увеличивая ликвидность общего рынка. Наша компания это как обычный поставщик ликвидности, но вместо того, чтобы предоставлять услуги для всех активов, мы сосредоточены только на торговле криптовалютой на рынке Forex.

Чем больше клиентов, которые пользуются услугами поставщика ликвидности, тем больше услуг, которые могут им предложены. Желательна более высокая ликвидность, так как она уменьшает спред наряду с расходами, связанными с торговлей. Наш ограниченный партнер работает по обеих сторонах иво времакаждой операции с активами. Они продают и покупают указанные финансовые инструменты по установленным ценам. Это означает, что они выступают в качестве прямых партнеров для всех реализованных сделок вместе с трейдером. При этом провайдеры ликвидности гарантируют ставки, при которыххеджируются все операции.

КАК МЫ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМ ВАМ ЛИКВИДНОСТЬ

Поставщики ликвидности реализуют различные стратегии, чтобы обеспечить максимально возможную ликвидность. Торговые отделы крупнейших мировых финансовых учреждений и брокерских компаний, которые остаются связанными с фондовыми биржами, банковскими системами электронной связи (ECN) и другими брокерскимиSTP- компаниями, постоянно проверяют их надежность и рассчитывают свои риски. Это делается для обеспечения ставок на покупку и продажу с жесткими спредами и достаточным объемом для любого данного актива.

Крупнейшие и наиболее надежные поставщики ликвидности направляют весь поток на фондовые биржи и электронные сети, а также способны регулировать изнутри некоторые из движений, предоставляемых их клиентами. Объемы, поставляемые их клиентами, являются достаточно доступными для совершения сделок в миллисекундах, гарантируя более жесткие спреды и ограничивая возможность любого проскальзывания. В основном, ведущие поставщики ликвидности, такие как мы, часто работают так, как это делают многосторонние торговые предприятия (MTF).

ПОЧЕМУ ВАМ НУЖЕН ЛУЧШИЙ ПРОВАЙДЕР ЛИКВИДНОСТИ

Мы предлагаем сильную институциональную ликвидность по большому количеству криптовалют и Форекс /Товаров, что дает возможность брокерам и банкам расширить свои предложения продуктов с помощью нашего индивидуального решения о ликвидности.

ОБМЕН

По определению, поставщик ликвидности – это компания, которая позволяет клиентам хеджировать свои финансовые риски. Наш ограниченный партнер объединяет брокерские услуги, банки, хедж-фонды, а также инвесторов и различные другие финансовые учреждения, тем самым увеличивая ликвидность общего рынка. Наша компания это как обычный поставщик ликвидности, но вместо того, чтобы предоставлять услуги для всех активов, мы сосредоточены только на торговле криптовалютой на рынке Forex.

# NamePriceChanges 24H Market CapVolume 24HAvailable SupplyPrice Graph (7D)

Применить

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Готовы ли вы получить лучшую возможную ликвидность?
Пожалуйста, оставьте свои данные здесь или напишите нам ниже, чтобы связаться с нами.
Мы предоставим вам демо-версию и покажем вам, чем OnyxCapital может быть полезен для вашей фирмы.

Отдел продаж: newclients@onyxcapital.com

Жалобы: complaints@onyxcapital.com

Существующие клиенты:
Все вопросы поддержки ДОЛЖНЫ быть адресованы только на наш портал поддержки.
Не отправляйтепо электронной почтесвоему аккаунт-менеджеруданные для входа (логин и пароль) для своей же безопасности.
Наш отдел технической поддержки предоставляет поддержку 24×7.

Из-заповышениябезопасности с 11 февраля 2017 года,чтобы получить доступ ковсемфункциямOnyxCapitalиспользуйтесвойпользовательский адрес сервера.

Мы также рекомендуем менять пароль как минимум один раз в 30 дней и всегда включать 2FA.